ICBEN 2017 in pictures:

The congress venue - ETH Zurich NO Building:


The opening session and the ICBEN award of excellence ceremony

Mark Brink (Congress Chairman) and Mathias Basner (ICBEN President)

Urs Walker, FOEN, representing the Swiss government during his welcome address

Stephen Stansfeld (Winner of the ICBEN 2017 Award of Excellence in Research on the Biological Effects of Noise) and Larry Finegold (Donator and ICBEN veteran)


Some impressions from keynote lectures and sessions



The social evening at the Lake Side Z├╝rihorn

... and the legendary fireworks of course!

Business meeting and chairpersons dinner

Closing ceremony and ICBEN 2017 outstanding presentation award